Français |   English    

           Cliquez here     

        Faceboook       

Located just a step from the Hotel Président, the President Golf Club will seduce at the same time the high-level golfers and those of the most modest. Set up on the point so highest and dominating the magnificent natural panorama which unwinds a sinuous ribbon, the Club offers functional installations but also brings the complement indispensable to the contemporary life of the leisure activities.

Its magnificent hilly course of 18 holes, drawn by the Welsh architect Dave Thomas, is characterized by its vegetation consisted of all the essences of Ivory Coast is one of the most beautiful of western Africa. it occupies a 90 hectare park. For your seminaries or your leisure activities, the Clubhouse allying diversity of the activities and warm atmosphere, invites you to come to practise another sport or to relax you in the various rooms, the restaurant bar or the swimming pool associated with a magnificent terrace.


The President Golf Club lends every year its installations to organize several tournaments such as:

Its idyllic and opened frame is also very appreciated for the organization of diverse demonstrations(appearances), the wedding ceremony in the competition of bodybuilding by way of the concert of reggae...


CONTACTS
Tel: (+225) 30 64 24 09
Fax: (+225) 30 64 13 05
Email: akwaba@presidentgolfci.com

 

 

 

  www.presidentgolfclub.ci    Follow us

Français |   English    

           Cliquez ici     

        Faceboook       

Situé à deux pas de l'Hôtel Président, le Président Golf Club séduira à la fois les golfeurs de haut niveau et ceux des plus modestes. Erigé sur le point culminant et dominant ainsi le magnifique panorama naturel qui déroule un ruban sinueux, le Club offre des installations fonctionnelles mais apporte aussi le complément indispensable à la vie contemporaine des loisirs.

Son magnifique parcours de 18 trous vallonné, dessiné par l'architecte Gallois Dave Thomas, se caractérise par sa végétation composée de toutes les essences de côte d'ivoire est l'un des plus beaux d'Afrique de l'Ouest. Il occupe un parc de 90 hectares. Pour vos séminaires ou vos loisirs, le Club House alliant diversité des activités et ambiance chaleureuse, vous invite à venir pratiquer un autre sport ou vous décontracter dans les différentes salles, le restaurant bar ou la piscine associée à une magnifique terrasse.

Le Président Golf Club prête chaque année ses installations afin d'organiser plusieurs tournois tels que:

Son cadre idyllique et ouvert est aussi très apprécié pour l'organisation de diverses manifestations, de la cérémonie de mariage à la compétition de bodybuilding en passant par le concert de reggae...


Wifi connection
CONTACTS
Tel: (+225) 30 64 24 09
Fax: (+225) 30 64 13 05
Email: akwaba@presidentgolfci.com

 

 

  www.presidentgolfclub.ci    Suivez-nous