Français |   English    

           Cliquez here     

        Faceboook       

Located at 230 Km from Abidjan, l’Hôtel des  Parlementaires de Yamoussoukro is a luxury resort  offering a variety of services: Hosting with 300 luxury rooms, room service,  two restaurants, a snack bar, a night club, a swimming pool, a game room, a shopping arcade, a laundry, ironing, a business center and a fitness center

 

 

Come to the Hotel of the Members of Parliament and take advantage of the pleasure to be privileged. We offer six chaps of rooms, quite so beautiful and sophisticated the some as the others. About is the chosen room, you benefit from an unpublished luxury

A partir de 40.000 FCFA

 


The Parliamentarians Hotel proposes you within it a snack-bar: " Béoué ", for your small moments of relaxation....

Our restaurant: " the Parliament ", of a capacity of 250 flatware, where are served the breakfast, the lunch and the dinner in the form of unlimited buffet....

And our gourmet restaurant: " Bafing ", of a capacity of 62 flatware.

 

In a quiet environment and resting we propose you: two flexible meeting rooms, the room MOROFE which can welcome from 50 to 200 persons, and the room KOKRENOU from 30 to 90 persons according to the configuration.
Rooms of subcommittees equipped with the WIFI, having projection screen and to paper board.
For your dinners official receptions, the restaurant the PARLIAMENT in the luxurious decorations can welcome up to 250 persons and space out swimming pool 1500 persons and more, assuring the comfort, the quality and the success of your events. The hotel of the members of Parliament is a stage of choice for your residential seminary or the other professional demonstration.


Wifi connection
CONTACTS
Tel: (+225) 30 64 68 00
Fax: (+225) 30 64 68 10
Email:info@hoteldesparlementaires.com

 

 

  www.hoteldesparlementaires.ci    Follow us

Français |   English    

           Cliquez ici     

        Faceboook       

Situé à 230 Km d’Abidjan, l’Hôtel des Parlementaires  de Yamoussoukro est un complexe de prestige, offrant  une diversité de prestations:  l’Hébergement avec 300 chambres de standing,  un Room Service, deux Restaurants, un Snack Bar,  un Night club, une Piscine, une Salle de Jeux,  une Galerie Marchande, une Buanderie-Pressing,  un Business Center et une Salle de remise en forme.

 

 

Venez à l'Hôtel des Parlementaires et profitez du plaisir d'être privilégié. Nous offrons six types de chambres, toutes aussi belles et sophistiquées les unes que les autres. Quelque soit la chambre choisie, vous bénéficiez d'un luxe inédit...

A partir de 40.000 FCFA

 


L'hôtel des Parlementaires vous propose en son sein un snack-bar: "le Béoué", pour vos petits moments de détente....

Notre restaurant: "le Parlement", d'une capacité de 250 couverts, où sont servis le petit déjeuner, le déjeuner et le diner sous forme de buffet à volonté....

Et notre restaurant gastronomique: "le Bafing", d'une capacité de 62 couverts.

 

Dans un environnement calme et reposant nous vous proposons: Deux salles de réunion modulables, la salle MOROFE pouvant accueillir de 50 à 200 personnes, et la salle KOKRENOU de 30 à 90 personnes selon la configuration.
Des salles de sous-commissions équipées du WIFI, disposant d'écran de projection et paper board.
Pour vos diners galas, le restaurant le PARLEMENT aux décors somptueux peut accueillir jusqu'à 250 personnes et l'espace piscine 1500 personnes et plus, assurant le confort, la qualité et la réussite de vos évènements. L'hôtel des parlementaires est une étape de choix pour votre séminaire résidentiel ou autre manifestation professionnelle.


Wifi connection
CONTACTS
Tel: (+225) 30 64 68 00
Fax: (+225) 30 64 68 10
Email:info@hoteldesparlementaires.ci

 

 

  www.hoteldesparlementaires.ci    Suivez-nous